Logo

Academic staff

04 Dec 2019

SAL ACADEMIC STAFF-2018-2019









No.

Lecturer Name

Rank

Highest degree

 

1

Kagwesage Anne Marie

Senior Lecturer

PhD


amakagwe@yahoo.fr

2

Kwizera Jean-Paul

 Lecturer

PhD


jpkwizera@ur.ac.rw

3

Mbonankira Gregoire

 Lecturer

MA


embonankiragregoire@yahoo.fr

4

Mfurankunda Pravda 

 Lecturer

PhD


pmfurankunda@ur.ac.rw

5

Mugarura Gahutu Aimable

Senior Lecturer

PhD


aimable.mugarura@gmail.com

6

Mutwarasibo Faustin

Senior Lecturer 

PhD


fmutwarasibo@ur.ac.rw

7

Ndwaniye Augustin

 Lecturer

PhD


andwaniye@ur.ac.rw

8

Ngarambe Télesphore

Senior Lecturer

PhD


tengarambe@gmail.com

9

Nkejabahizi Jean Chrysostome 

Professor

PhD


jcnkejabahizi@ur.ac.rw

10

Ntakirutimana Evariste 

Professor 

PhD


entakirutimana2@ur.ac.rw

11

Ntawigira Patrice 

Senior Lecturer

PhD


ntapa2000@yahoo.fr

12

Rudacogora Augustin

Senior Lecturer

PhD


rudacogora@gmail.com

13

Rurangirwa Straton

Senior Lecturer

PhD


rurastra@gmail.com

14

Rusanganwa Joseph

Senior Lecturer

PhD


jrusanganwa@ur.ac.rw

15

Ruterana P. Canisius

Senior Lecturer

PhD


ruterana@yahoo.fr

16

Sekamana Abdul Khaliq 

Tutorial Assistant

BA


sekamanaa@yahoo.fr

17

Uwiringiyimana Jean Claude

Lecturer

MA


uwirije@gmail.com

 

Newsletter

Subscribe and get our newsletter inbox.

Back to Top